Twitter Facebook

Tiffany and Jeremy

Status: Currently Matched

About Tiffany

  • Tiffany
  • 30
  • CC
  • Christian
  • High School
  • Boutique owner
  • Decorating, Crafting, Reading
  • Spending time with family, going to Church, watching college football.
  • Loving, Kind, Creative
I was born and raised in East Tennessee. I have a strong bond with my parents and my younger brother Cory and love spending time with them. I am a very affectionate person and have so much love to give a child. I own a clothing boutique. I love to travel. Christmas is my favorite time of year, I love decorating the entire house and all of the traditions our families have.

About Jeremy

  • Jeremy
  • 46
  • CC
  • Christian
  • High School
  • Real Estate Agent/Business Owner
  • Golfing, Working,
  • Grill, Travel, Watch Sports
  • Loving, Caring, Outgoing
I was born and raised in East Tennessee. Although my parents are divorced, I have a close relationship with both of them. I'm also really close to my younger sister, her husband, and my 2 nieces. I have always enjoyed traveling, hanging out with friends and spending time with family. I also enjoy watching Tennessee football. I own retail store and I am a real estate agent.

Dear Birthmother

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to learn about us. We want you to know we are praying for you, that you would have the strength and courage you need as you journey through this process. We would be honored to be considered as a family for your sweet baby. We will devote our lives to providing her with all of the love, security, and joy we can offer. She will be loved beyond words by us, our families, and our friends We know you want what is best for your baby, and we pray that you will find us to be all that your hope for your child.

Reason to Adopt

We've always wanted children. After 6 years of marriage, 2 miscarriages within the first 14 months, and trying unsuccessfully to get pregnant the last 5 years, we realized God had a different plan all along. We truly know he has called us to adopt and we cannot wait to meet the child He has chosen for us!

Our Families

Jeremy and I both have large extended families. The majority of both of our families live within 20 minutes of us, some as close as 2 miles. We see our families regularly. We love getting together for dinner and game nights with both families. We take a vacation almost every year with Jeremy's family. We have Sunday dinner after church at my grandmothers house with my whole extended family where there are 5 great-grandchildren running around.

Home and Community

We live in a nice, quiet neighborhood that is a mile from town. Our home has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a big yard to play in. We live in a small rural community where we are very active in local organizations. We are also active in our church.