Twitter Facebook

Ryan and Gary

Status: Currently Matched

About Ryan

  • Ryan
  • 30
  • CC
  • Christian
  • College
  • Financial Analyst
  • Working out, swimming, reading, watching movies
  • Fitness, Travel, Human Rights / Equality
  • Thoughtful, kind, patient
I am a Financial Analyst for Disneyland. I love group fitness and swimming laps in our neighborhood pool. I look forward to teaching our little one how to swim. I'm passionate about constantly learning, whether it is exploring a new city or discovering new music.

About Gary

  • Gary
  • 29
  • HI/AS
  • None
  • College
  • Registered Nurse
  • Cooking, kickboxing, weightlifting and dancing
  • Music, Dance
  • Dependable, caring, witty
I come from a large Mexican-Filipino family. I am a Registered Nurse and spend my days assisting in open heart surgeries. I enjoy cooking and look forward to having a little helper in the kitchen. I like to stay active, whether it's kickboxing, dancing or rock climbing.

Dear Birthmother

Thank you for reading about us! We hope our profile gives you a sense of who we are and what your child's life will be like as part of our family. You will always be their mom and they will know their story from the start. We think it is important to incorporate your values in their upbringing. Making an adoption plan is part of your story, as well, and we respect your decision about how involved you choose to be.

Made to Adopt

We have always wanted to build our family through adoption. We believe that adoption is part of our purpose in life. As a mixed-race couple, we look forward to having a multi-racial family and helping our child explore their culture. We have so much love to share and cannot wait to experience life as fathers.

About Us

Together we enjoy watching movies, staying active, and trying new restaurants. We are all about appreciating diversity, making the world a better and happier place, and sharing experiences.

Our Home

We can't sing or dance well, but our home is always filled with music and groovin'. The kitchen is the heart of our home. One of our favorite things to do is host dinner for our family and friends. We live in sunny Southern California in a family-oriented community. We are excited to run around the neighborhood park as a family playing football and other games.