Twitter Facebook

Mallory and Thomas

Status: Qualified for Adoption

About Mallory

  • Mallory
  • 33
  • CC
  • Christian
  • College
  • Stay at Home Mother/Former Elementary Teacher
  • Cycling, Running, Hiking, Camping, our dog Chaco, College Football
  • I work with a lot of local non-profit organizations building community involvement. I love to be active, so that plays into being a coach for endurance athletes. I love to be active outdoors and with my family.
  • being a father and showing our son the world, cycling and triathlons, being a health coach, helping others in the community
  • Outgoing, Dependable, Compassionate
I'm a 34 year old insurance agent by profession. My passion is pushing others and myself to succeed in whatever goals they have. I do this by volunteering with multiple non-profits that help those with disabilities. I am a coach for endurance athlete

About Thomas

  • Thomas
  • 34
  • CC
  • Christian
  • College
  • Marketing Representative
  • Gardening, Reading, Family Time, our dog Chaco, Good Food, Good Fellowship, College Football
  • I love living and volunteering in our small town. I have always loved to dance as well!
  • Parenting, reading Christian fiction, travel, crafting for myself and others, decorating my home, working with children
  • Cautious, Love People, Loyal
I am a 32 year old stay at home mother, who once taught kindergarten. I love watching children grow and learn. I find joy in my family, my faith, travel, and being outdoors, yet you can also find me snuggled up with a good book and fun TV show when needed

Dear Birthmother

Dear Birthmother: We are so blessed to have you taking the time to learn a little more about our family. Thomas is 34 and Mallory is 32. We have been married for ten years and have one adopted son, Samuel, who is 3. We believe God knows the next ch

Reason to Adopt

Even before our infertility battle, we knew we wanted to adopt. When life threw us a curve ball in what WE thought our plans were, we were handed one better than we could have ever wrote. We have one son, who was adopted at birth and we feel that we are c

Our Story

We both grew up in Georgia; however, it wasn't until college that we met. We dated for almost three years before we were married in Mallory's hometown. After returning from our honeymoon, we prepared for a move to Minnesota with Thomas' com

Our Family

We love to be together; with good food, family, friends, and fellowship. We love to be outdoors but love a great gathering whether it be in holiday celebration or for a college football game! We love to enjoy our beautiful town. It is low in number bu

Our Values

We believe that life is best lived together. We hope that our story shows more compassion and less judgement with every breath. We love our family and friends. Our community walks with and helps us grow into better people and parents daily. We are thankfu