Twitter Facebook

Elizabeth and William

Status: Currently Matched

About Elizabeth

  • Elizabeth
  • 32
  • CC
  • Christian
  • College
  • Teacher
  • traveling, fishing, paddleboarding, tennis, swimming, boating
  • Spend time with family, walk our dogs, travel to see family and for pleasure
  • Starting a family, working with my kindergartners, loving on my dogs, spending time on the lake
  • Passionate, sensitive, patient
I currently work as a Kindergarten teacher in Northeast Georgia but have experience in all grade levels. My husband and I have together for 9 years and have been married for 1. We love to travel and spend time together, with family and friends. We live on a beautiful lake and I enjoy everything it has to offer us from fishing and swimming, to kayaking and boat rides. I have a wonderful, and strong support system in everything that I do and look forward to being a mom and seeing my husband become a father.

About William

  • William
  • 45
  • CC
  • Christian
  • College
  • Business owner
  • traveling, boating, fishing, hiking, playing with my dogs
  • excersising, boating, paddle boarding, relaxing
  • spending time with my family, going on adventures, working around the house and spending time outdoors
  • successful, loving and supportive
I am 44 years old, I live on a beautiful lake with my wife and dogs. I have owned my own company for 15 years and I enjoy working. I love the spring and summer time best because I can be outside and on the water. I enjoy traveling in the states and abroad. I look forward to starting a family with my life and sharing our life with our child. I am very close with my family members and spend time with my family as well as my in-laws very frequently.

Dear Birthmother

First and foremost we thank you for taking the time to read through our profile. As a couple, we are ready to start our family together and look forward to giving all of the love we have to our future child. We promise to provide our child with love, protection, education and a well rounded upbringing. We have a lot of fun together and share many hobbies including enjoying the lake life that we have at our home, skiing at our winter home where we celebrate the holidays together with family and simple gatherings with family and friends who support us tremendously throughout this process. We especially look forward to watching each other become parents.

Reason to Adopt

We started our adoption journey this year after many long heart felt discussions between one another and our family members. Most of all, Will and I want to start our family. We also want to BE a family that can be a blessing to someone else in the process. Adoption provides us with that exact opportunity of growing our family while also giving back to others.