Twitter Facebook

Contact Us

Abby’s One True Gift Adoptions
755 SE Frontier Avenue, Suite 102
Waukee, IA 50263-8680
info@onetruegift.com


Patricia Gerlitz
Agency Director
(515) 987-3341 direct line
(866) 834-2255 fax
pgerlitz@onetruegift.com


Tina Miner
Agency Administrator
(515) 987-0323 direct line
(866) 834-3501 fax
tminer@onetruegift.com


Alicia Daniels
Agency Administrator
(515) 987-0881 direct line
(866) 834-4598 fax
adaniels@onetruegift.com


Dorothy Hentges
Legal Coordinator
(952) 831-4531 direct line
(866) 835-1015 fax
dhentges@onetruegift.com


Lindsay Boyd
Adoption Caseworker
(515) 987-0882 direct line
(866) 835-1092 fax
lboyd@onetruegift.com


Anne Jarnagin
Office Manager
(515) 987-5923 direct line
(866) 435-5923 fax
ajarnagin@onetruegift.com


Amanda Aldinger
Publicity Manager