Twitter Facebook

Contact Us

Abby’s One True Gift Adoptions
1 Sugar Creek Ln
Waukee, IA 50263
abby@onetruegift.com


Patricia Gerlitz
Owner
(515) 987-3341 direct line
(866) 834-2255 fax
pgerlitz@onetruegift.com


Dorothy Hentges
Agency Director
(952) 831-4531 direct line
(866) 835-1015 fax
dhentges@onetruegift.com


Alicia Daniels
Agency Administrator
(515) 987-0881 direct line
(866) 834-4598 fax
adaniels@onetruegift.com


Nicole Springer
Adoption Caseworker
(515) 987-7878 direct line
(866) 834-3501 fax
nspringer@onetruegift.com


Patricia Johnson
Administrative Assistant
(515) 987-5923 direct line
(866) 834-4601 fax
pjohnson@onetruegift.com


Amanda Aldinger
Publicity Manager